Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Württemberg

 

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Himmelreich
Fon: 036730/33533 (Sitzendorf)
Fon: 07353/9805-11 (Wain)
himmelreich@fromm-praezision.de

 

Verkaufsleitung

Klaus Steidle
Fon: 07353/9805-12
steidle@fromm-praezision.de


 

Verkauf

Cornelia Paul
Fon: 07353/9805-15
paul@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Saskia Schmidt
Fon: 07353/9805-14
schmidt@fromm-praezision.de

Buchhaltung

Helene Radnick
Fon: 07353/9805-16
radnick@fromm-praezision.de

Ansprechpartner: Sitzendorf/Thüringen

SK

Betriebsleitung

Sebastian Korn
Fon: 036730/314687
korn@fromm-praezision.de

FW

Produktionsleiter

Frank Wöhner
Fon: 036730/314722
woehner@fromm-praezision.de

CU

Sekretariat

Christiane Unger
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

AW

Qualitätskontrolle

Andreas Walther
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Württemberg   Geschäftsführung Jörg Himmelreich Fon: 036730/33533 (Sitzendorf) Fon: 07353/9805-11 (Wain) himmelreich@fromm-praezision.de  ... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Württemberg

 

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Himmelreich
Fon: 036730/33533 (Sitzendorf)
Fon: 07353/9805-11 (Wain)
himmelreich@fromm-praezision.de

 

Verkaufsleitung

Klaus Steidle
Fon: 07353/9805-12
steidle@fromm-praezision.de


 

Verkauf

Cornelia Paul
Fon: 07353/9805-15
paul@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Saskia Schmidt
Fon: 07353/9805-14
schmidt@fromm-praezision.de

Buchhaltung

Helene Radnick
Fon: 07353/9805-16
radnick@fromm-praezision.de

Ansprechpartner: Sitzendorf/Thüringen

SK

Betriebsleitung

Sebastian Korn
Fon: 036730/314687
korn@fromm-praezision.de

FW

Produktionsleiter

Frank Wöhner
Fon: 036730/314722
woehner@fromm-praezision.de

CU

Sekretariat

Christiane Unger
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

AW

Qualitätskontrolle

Andreas Walther
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

Zuletzt angesehen