Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Baden-Württemberg 

 

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Himmelreich
Fon: 036730/33533 (Sitzendorf)
Fon: 07353/9805-19 (Wain)
himmelreich@fromm-praezision.de


 

Verkaufsleitung

Klaus Steidle 
Fon: 07353/9805-12 
 
steidle@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Cornelia Paul
Fon: 07353/9805-15
paul@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Saskia Schmidt
Fon: 07353/9805-13
schmidt@fromm-praezision.de

 
 
 
 
 
  

Buchhaltung

Nicole Sigg
Fon: 07353/9805-16
sigg@fromm-praezision.de

 Ansprechpartner: Sitzendorf/Thüringen

SK

Betriebsleiter

Sebastian Korn
Fon: 036730/314687
korn@fromm-praezision.de

FW

Produktionsleiter

Frank Wöhner
Fon: 036730/314722
woehner@fromm-praezision.de

CU

Sekretariat

Christiane Unger
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

AW

Qualitätskontrolle

Andreas Walther
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Baden-Württemberg    Geschäftsführung Jörg Himmelreich Fon:  036730/33533  (Sitzendorf) Fon:  07353/9805-19  (Wain)... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner: Wain/Baden-Württemberg 

 

Geschäftsführung

Jörg Himmelreich
Fon: 036730/33533 (Sitzendorf)
Fon: 07353/9805-19 (Wain)
himmelreich@fromm-praezision.de


 

Verkaufsleitung

Klaus Steidle 
Fon: 07353/9805-12 
 
steidle@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Cornelia Paul
Fon: 07353/9805-15
paul@fromm-praezision.de

Verkauf

Saskia Schmidt
Fon: 07353/9805-13
schmidt@fromm-praezision.de

 
 
 
 
 
  

Buchhaltung

Nicole Sigg
Fon: 07353/9805-16
sigg@fromm-praezision.de

 Ansprechpartner: Sitzendorf/Thüringen

SK

Betriebsleiter

Sebastian Korn
Fon: 036730/314687
korn@fromm-praezision.de

FW

Produktionsleiter

Frank Wöhner
Fon: 036730/314722
woehner@fromm-praezision.de

CU

Sekretariat

Christiane Unger
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

AW

Qualitätskontrolle

Andreas Walther
Fon: 036730/22312
sitzendorf@fromm-praezision.de

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen